Chris Matyszczyk
Chris Matyszczyk
CRITIC
img-contested
N/A
0 reviews
PUBLIC
img-contested
N/A
0 reviews
RECENT ARTICLES
gold-cheese75%
He had AppleCare. Then Apple sent his broken iMac to Best Buy | ZDNet

He had AppleCare. Then Apple sent his broken iMac to Best Buy | ZDNet

Byfor| August 9, 2020 -- 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT)| Topic:Some customers are more difficult to please than others. Few, though, may be as particular as customers. They pay a lot of money for their gadgets and expect sensitive, perfectionist handling. In some cases, they're persuaded to buy , the very royalty of device repair protection. I was moved, therefore, by the plight of photographer . He's no ordinary photographer. He's an Olympus visionary and a brilliant bird photographer. As well as an author and guitarist. The very essence of a professional Apple customer, you might think. Bourne,...

zdnet.com
Chris Matyszczyk
Aug 9
Worthy
Share
Save
Give Tip
Review
gold-cheese75%
Google's AI thinks women wearing masks have mouths covered with duct tape | ZDNet

Google's AI thinks women wearing masks have mouths covered with duct tape | ZDNet

Byfor| August 7, 2020 -- 14:38 GMT (07:38 PDT)| Topic:is a work in progress.A new report tells us which criminal applications of AI we should really worry about.Or, as some, a work in abject regress that will wreck humanity's remaining faith in itself.Even some tech companies seem a touch unsure about their own AI systems. Why, not too long ago IBM .We'll come back to in a moment. You see, I've just been handed the results of that leaves a lot to consider.Performed by marketing company Wunderman Thompson's Data group, the study examined whether well-known visual AI systems look at men...

zdnet.com
Chris Matyszczyk
Aug 7
Worthy
Share
Save
Give Tip
Review
OUTLETS
zdnet.com

zdnet.com

CRITIC
img-contested
N/A
PUBLIC
img-trusted
75%