Eileen Brown
Eileen Brown
CRITIC
img-contested
N/A
0 reviews
PUBLIC
img-contested
N/A
0 reviews
RECENT ARTICLES
gold-cheese75%
Logically launches tool to identify and combat fake news ahead of US elections | ZDNet

Logically launches tool to identify and combat fake news ahead of US elections | ZDNet

Byfor| August 13, 2020 -- 09:00 GMT (02:00 PDT)| Topic:In the current era of misinformation and fake news, we want to find credibility and confidence in the news we read. Now, a new AI tool can help people, platforms, and governments identify misinformation across the internet. UK-based fact-checking social enterprise has launched its , which allows users to analyze and evaluate the credibility of online articles, fact-check dubious claims, and highlight toxic comments on social platforms. The extension works across over 160,000 news sites and social platforms to identify the credibility of...

zdnet.com
Eileen Brown
Aug 13
Worthy
Share
Save
Give Tip
Review
gold-cheese75%
Surveillance cameras are top home security feature installed after consuming true crime content | ZDNet

Surveillance cameras are top home security feature installed after consuming true crime content | ZDNet

Byfor| May 14, 2020 -- 14:49 GMT (07:49 PDT)| Topic:Boca Raton-based home security provider ADT  of 1,001 Americans who consume true crime content. True crime has taken over popular culture, evolving from a niche topic into one of our favorite entertainment and storytelling genres. But watching or listening to true crime stories or mysteries has entered our psyche, and as we become aware of the need to protect our families, our buying habits turn to security devices. The survey showed that women are more likely to experience negative emotional consequences after consuming this type of...

zdnet.com
Eileen Brown
May 14
Worthy
Share
Save
Give Tip
Review
OUTLETS
zdnet.com

zdnet.com

CRITIC
img-contested
N/A
PUBLIC
img-trusted
75%